LPH - Single

Available on Amazon, Apple or Spotify

Can you hear me over there?

Local Pop Hero

Release Date 03/07/20

"Bustin' moves in me plimsolls!"

-John Doe [National post]


LPH Single

Release date:

Shop Music

buttonmytunes buttondoodle buttondoodle

The News

Scratchers at The Three Lions, Godalming 15th June

LPH are very pleased to be returning to one of our favourite venues, Scratchers at The Three Lions, Godalming on Saturday 15th June. We always have a great night there, with plenty of dancing and audience participation, it would be great to see you there. Entry is free and music is between 9pm and 11pm Go To Event

The Fiery Bird Musical Extravaganza

LPH are very pleased to announce that we will be performing at The Fiery Bird Music Venue on Saturday 20th April. Not only us but also Hooch, The Missing Pages and Tritone will also be performing. Top see all 4 bands tickets are only £5 and are available from here or on the door on the day. Live Music need Live Music Venues such as this, so show your support for LIVE MUSIC. The venue can be found at The […]

Guilfest 2024

We are very proud and pleased to be performing ar Guilfest 2024 on The Cave Stage Sunday 30th June at 1.30 pm. The festival is back after a few years in the wilderness, so lets do all we can to support it and make it the success it should be. There are some fantastic acts on over the 2 days, There has been a lot of exited interest in the event now its back at its rightful place of Stoke […]

Southsea we love you!

What a night at The Fifth Hants Volunteer Arms we had on Saturday. The event was organised by Weekend Offender Records. For quite a small venue the sound was amazing. First up were the brilliant Alien Graystar, beautiful acoustic melodies and really strong original music, we followed them up, i think we went down rather well, even though we do say so ourselves! And finally headlining were the brilliant Hooch. Ive seen this band a number of times now and […]


The Band

Rob Foster – Vocals , Guitar

Rob Selway – Bass, Vocals

Gary Tillett – Drums, Vocals

Next Show

The Fiery Bird-Woking

View All

Latest video



Justin Coll
07941 266275


Rob Foster
07470 610445


Rob Foster
07470 610445